Town Court

Contact Us

Clerk Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 am to 3:30 pm, closed holidays

Jennifer Hayes - Court Clerk
Office phone: (518) 523-2141

Court Hours

Tuesdays, 1:00pm

Presiding Justices

Hon. Dean Dietrich
Hon. Alex Friedmann

Further Information

For further assistance, or if there is something you would like to see on our website, please send an e-mail of your question or suggestion to: